

Committee Membership 2022-2023 School Board Appointees

Career and Technical Education Advisory Council		
Name of Appointee:	Returning Member or New Member	Appointed By:
Teresa Evans Anderson	N	J. Brooks-Buck
Mike Goodwin	N	P. Byrum
N/A		H. Howell
N/A		K. Jenkins
N/A		L. Mayo
		S. Story
Evanna Wallace	R	T. Riddick

Name of Appointee:	Returning Member or New Member	Appointed By:
	Returning Member of New Member	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Meggin Holcomb	R	J. Brooks-Buck
Russ Terrilion	R	P. Byrum
Ryan Karle	N	H. Howell
N/A		K. Jenkins
N/A		L. Mayo
		S. Story
Nicole Barnes	N	T. Riddick

Local Advisory Committee for Special Education (SEAC)		
Name of Appointee:	Returning Member or New Member	Appointed By:
Jamilia Heredia	N	J. Brooks-Buck
N/A		P. Byrum
Jessica Laz-Smith	N	H. Howell
N/A		K. Jenkins
N/A		L. Mayo
		S. Story
Sierra Chavis	N	T. Riddick

Parent Advisory Council (Title I)		
Returning Member or New Member	Appointed By:	
	J. Brooks-Buck	
R	P. Byrum	
	H. Howell	
	K. Jenkins	
R	L. Mayo	
	S. Story	
N	T. Riddick	
	Returning Member or New Member R R	

School Health Advisory Board			
Name of Appointee:	Returning Member or New Member	Appointed By:	
Regina Tindal	R	J. Brooks-Buck	
N/A		P. Byrum	
Carly Bosco	N	H. Howell	
N/A		K. Jenkins	
Janice M. Copeland	R	L. Mayo	
		S. Story	
Mavis Milteer	N	T. Riddick	

School Safety Audit Committee			
Name of Appointee:	Returning Member or New Member	Appointed By:	
N/A		J. Brooks-Buck	
Jonathan Rankin	R	P. Byrum	
Jeanne Swain	N	H. Howell	
Eric George		K. Jenkins	
Carlton L. Williams	R	L. Mayo	
		S. Story	
Brandon Rondleman	R	T. Riddick	